To send us fan mail or request a performance, contact us at:
609 St. Louis Avenue
East St. Louis, IL 62201
Phone: (618)874-1870 


HomeCorps HistoryPast LeadershipMediaUpcoming EventsContact Us
Links You Can UseMembers Only

Sign InView Entries
2017 Elected Corps Officers 

President: Roy Mueller
Vice President: John Mueller
Secretary: John Deyherele
Treasurer: Kurt Grosse
Uniform Unit Rep: Bill Grebe
Drum Major: Mark Vandiver
Property Man: Bob "Huey" Strohm
Director: Bill Knapp 
To Join the Corps, contact  any Drum Corps Member or call the Shrine Center Office @ 618-874-1870, provide your name and number and we will contact you promptly,
We have openings in the following sections:
Horn Line
Drum Line
Honor Guard
Director - Bill Knapp

Honor Guard Captian - 
The Corps provides the equipment, instruction and Fun.  Our goal is to promote Shrinedom throughout the region and represent Ainad among our sister Shrine Centers through North America, Canada and Latin America.
Here's  Director Bill!!
President Roy Mueller

Bentley Hite - Drum Captain
Nick Glass - Asst. Drum Captain
Andrew Duncan - Rep to Executuve Board